Contact Us

Address:

GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology,

Topi 23640, District Swabi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

 

Telephone:
Country code: 0092

Area code: 0938

Telephone number(Exchange): 281026

 

Fax:
0938-281032 and 281041

 

Important Extension Numbers:

Please dial +92 (0)938 281026 and then dial your desired extension.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 5:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time.

 

Contacts Ext. Contacts Ext.
HR Department 2442
2642
2284
General Administration 2330
Admissions/Student Affairs Department 2301
2530
Admissions and Examinations 2205
Transport Section 2334
2664
GIKafe 2620
2494
Medical Centre 2434
2634
Library 2228
2457
IT Helpdesk 2210 Fire Section 2333
Habib Bank Branch 2357
2658
Sports Officer 2328
2631
Exchange Operator(Internal callers) 9 Exchange Operator (External callers) 0938281026
Complaint Office (Maintenance) 2633
2733
Mail Section 2303
Main Gate 2666
2525
GIK College 2490
2590

 

Contacts Ext. Contacts Ext.
Parents Lodge   Guest House 2626
2424
Faculty Club 2456
2686
Hostel 1 2401
Hostel 2 2402 Hostel 3 Mess Kitchen 2403
2483
Hostel 4 2404 Hostel 5 2405
Hostel 6 2406 Hostel 7Boys Wing Kitchen 2407
2487
Hostel 8 2758 Hostel 9Warden 2755
2754
2729
Hostel 10 2762 Girls Hostel 2412
2421
2422

 

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Jehangir Bashar Rector rector@giki.edu.pk    
Mr.Kifayat Ullah Secretary to Rector kifayatullah@giki.edu.pk 2201 281054
Mr.Sher Ali Shah Staff Officer to Rector sherali@giki.edu.pk 2740  
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Ahsan Basir Sheikh Pro-Rector (A and F) ahsan@giki.edu.pk 2231 281037
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad Personal Assistant zaheer@giki.edu.pk 2238 -do-
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Prof. Dr. Javed Ahmad Chattha Pro-Rector
(Academic)
chattha@giki.edu.pk 2202 281004
Mr. Hazir-ur-Rehman Private Secretary hazir@giki.edu.pk 2203 -do-
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Dr. Sirajul Haq Dean, Student Affairs dsa@giki.edu.pk 2204 281041
-- Assistant Director (SA) -- 2312 -do-
Ms. Sumira Siddiqui Student Wellness Counselor sumira@giki.edu.pk 2511 -do-
Ms. Arshia Shahzadi Warden, Girls Hostel arshia@giki.edu.pk 2511 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Sajjad Ahmad Assistant Director(HR/Admin) sajjad@giki.edu.pk 2442-2284 -do-
Mr.Muhammad Anwar Office Assistant anwar@giki.edu.pk 2442 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Muhammad Ismaeel Director (Admin.) ismail@giki.edu.pk 2271 281032
Mr.Jalil-ur-Rehman Qureshi Personal Assistant jaleel@giki.edu.pk 2330 281032
Mr.Sher Ali Shah Assistant Director (Admin.) sherali@giki.edu.pk 2740 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Muhammad Imran Director Finance muhammad.imran@giki.edu.pk 2720 281032
Mr. Fazal e Amin Accounts Officer famin@giki.edu.pk 2437 -
Mr. Iftikhar Ali Accounts Assistant iftikharali@giki.edu.pk 2501 -
Mr. Jamil Khan Accounts Assistant jamil@giki.edu.pk 2441 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Assistant Director nawaz@giki.edu.pk 2302 281032
Mr. Arif Ullah Accounts Officer arif@giki.edu.pk 2462 -
Mr. Muhammad Nageen Accounts Assistant nageen@giki.edu.pk 2462 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar Director faheem@giki.edu.pk 2205 281052
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Malik Deputy Director waqas@giki.edu.pk 2595  
Ms. Zile Huma Assistant Director huma@giki.edu.pk 2354 -do-
Mr. Saeedullah Jan Admissions Officer saeed@giki.edu.pk 2530 -
Mr. Waheed ur Rahman Examinations Officer waheed@giki.edu.pk 2425 -
Mr. Riaz Ahmad Database Supervisor riaz@giki.edu.pk 2518 -
Mr. Noor Seed Office Assistant noor.seed@giki.edu.pk 2342 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Saiful Haque Procurement Assistant saif@giki.edu.pk 2466 -
Mr. Hazrat Ali Procurement Assistant alikhan@giki.edu.pk 2466 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Engr. Hasan S. Haqqani Director (Projects & Works) haqqani@giki.edu.pk 2567 -
Major (R) K. M. Rafi? Director (Works) rafi@giki.edu.pk 2294 -
Engr. Usman Ghani Deputy Director (Works) usmanghani@giki.edu.pk 2747 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Abbas Khan Manager Hostels abbas@giki.edu.pk 2728 281032
Mr. Muhammad Afif Baig Supervisor afifbaig@giki.edu.pk 2494 -
Mr. Nisar Muhammad Supervisor - 2562 -
Ms. Niazmeen Bibi Supervisor - 2487 -
Mr. Javed Khan Supervisor - 2424 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Col. (R) Riaz Ahmad Director (S and P) riaz.ahmad2008@giki.edu.pk 2731  
Mr. Mirza Khan Safi Assistant Director (s and P) safi@giki.edu.pk 2499 281032
Mr. Ikram Ullah Office Assistant ikramullah@giki.edu.pk 2419 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Hameed Ul Haque Horticulture Officer hameed@giki.edu.pk 2415 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Roohul Amin Caretaker ameen@giki.edu.pk 2329 -
Mr. Siraj Ur Rehman Caretaker ameen@giki.edu.pk 2329 -
Mr. Qayyum Khan Caretaker ameen@giki.edu.pk 2329 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr.Muhammad Shuaib Store Officer shuaib@giki.edu.pk 2206 281032
Mr. Shafqat Ali Store Clerk shafqat@giki.edu.pk 23,002,677 -
Mr. Akmal Store Clerk - - -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Shaukat Ali Supervisor shaukatkhan@giki.edu.pk 2334 281032
Mr. Aftab Ali Shah Office Assistant aftab@giki.edu.pk 2664 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Afsar Zaman Data Analyst afsar@giki.edu.pk 2711 -do-
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Dr. Ghulam Abbas Director (IT) abbasg@giki.edu.pk 2739 -
Mr. Muhammad Salman Manager (IT) salman@giki.edu.pk 2744 -
Mr. Nadim Ullah Khan Network Administrator? nadim.khan@giki.edu.pk 2526 -
Mr. Shakir Ahmad Assistant System Administrator shakir@giki.edu.pk 2526 -
IT Help Desk   nasir@giki.edu.pk 2210 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Abdul Qadeer Awan Principal principal@giki.edu.pk 2590 281032
Mr. Muhammad Diyar Khan Accounts Assistant diyar.khan@giki.edu.pk 2490 -
Mr. Qaisar Mushtaq Section Head (Senior) sectionhead@giki.edu.pk 2523 -
Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Dr. Jehanzeb Khan Physician/Incharge jzeb@giki.edu.pk 2234 281032
Dr. Samia Yasmin Gyneacologist? dr.samia@giki.edu.pk 2252 281032